fbpx
Dr. Nader MalekiManagement

    Dr. Nader Maleki is CEO and chairman of the MALEKI CORPORATE GROUP GmbH. He is also President of the International Bankers Forum, the largest privately organized professional association for bankers and financial service providers in Germany, which counts around 1,000 institutional and personal members across Europe. In The Association for Iranian Banks in Europe (AIBE), which he initiated in 2017, he holds the position of Vice Chairman.

    The cornerstone of his wide experience was laid in the mid-1980s, when Dr. Nader Maleki initiated high-level and international congresses and events for business and finance. Many of the projects he initiated developed into established institutions in the financial center of Germany and are today among the most important events in the European financial industry.

    Born in Tehran in 1947, Dr. Nader Maleki studied Business Administration in Munich. After receiving his doctorate, he joined Deutsche Bank in Munich, and shortly thereafter moved to the bank’s Frankfurt headquarters. In 1987, Dr. Nader Maleki laid the foundation stone for his group of companies – with the approval of Deutsche Bank and his mentor Alfred Herrhausen he founded The Service for Banken GmbH, today’s MALEKI CORPORATE GROUP GmbH.

    Launched in 2017, MALEKI Service for Finance GmbH aims to locate and advise financial institutions in Germany. The MALEKI Academy, also founded in 2017, aims to promote practice-oriented management training by closely interlinking research and teaching.

    In recognition of his services to the Frankfurt am Main Financial Center and of his cultural engagement, Dr. Nader Maleki was granted the following awards:

    10/2002:  Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany
                          (received from the Federal President Johannes Rau)
    11/2017:  Certificate of Honour of the Land of Hesse for his cultural engagement (received from the Hessian Minister for Higher Education, Research and the Arts Boris Rhein)
    12/2017:  Nomination as International Frankfurt Business Ambassador (received from the Department Head for Business, Sports, Security and Fire Department Markus Frank and the Chief Executive Officer of the Frankfurt Economic Development Oliver Schwebel)
    03/2018:  Plaque of Honour of the City of Frankfurt am Main (received from the Municipal Council of the City of Frankfurt am Main)
    04/2018:  Hessian Order of Merit (received from the President Minister of the Federal State of Hessen Volker Bouffier)

    Contact Us

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

    Start typing and press Enter to search

Dr. Nader MalekiManagement

    Dr. Nader Maleki ist CEO der MALEKI CORPORATE GROUP GmbH. Er ist außerdem Präsident des International Bankers Forum, der größten, privat organisierten Berufsvereinigung für Banker und Finanzdienstleister Deutschlands, welche rund 1000 institutionelle und persönliche Mitglieder europaweit zählt. In der von ihm 2017 initiierten Association for Iranian Banks in Europe, hat er die Funktion als Vice Chairman inne.

    Den Grundstein seines späteren großen Erfahrungsschatzes, legte Dr. Nader Maleki Mitte der 1980er Jahre mit der Initiierung hochrangiger und international besetzter Kongresse und Veranstaltungen für Wirtschaft und Finanzen. Viele der von ihm initiierten Projekte entwickelten sich zu festen Institutionen am Finanzstandort Deutschland und zählen heute zu den bedeutendsten Events der europäischen Finanzindustrie.

    1947 in Teheran geboren, studierte Dr. Nader Maleki in München Betriebswirtschaftslehre; nach seiner Promotion trat er in Deutsche Bank in München ein, und wechselte kurz darauf in die Zentrale der Bank in Frankfurt am Main. 1987 legte Dr. Nader Maleki den Grundstein für seine Unternehmensgruppe – er gründet mit Zustimmung der Deutschen Bank und seines Mentors Alfred Herrhausen die Service für Banken GmbH, die heutige MALEKI CORPORATE GROUP.

    Die 2017 ins Leben gerufene MALEKI Service for Finance GmbH hat die Ansiedlung und Beratung von Finanzinstituten in Deutschland zum Ziel. Die ebenfalls 2017 gegründete MALEKI Academy strebt an, die praxisorientierte Managementweiterbildung durch eine enge Verzahnung von Forschung und Lehre zu fördern.

    In Anerkennung seiner Verdienste für den Finanzplatz Frankfurt am Main und sein kulturelles Engagement erhielt Dr. Nader Maleki nachfolgende Auszeichungen:

    10/2002:  Bundesverdienstkreuz am Bande (verliehen durch Bundespräsident Johannes Rau)
    11/2017:  Ehrenurkunde des Landes Hessen für sein kulturelles Engagement (verliehen durch den Hessischen Minister für Wissenschaft und Kunst Boris Rhein)
    12/2017:  Ernennung zum Internationalen Wirtschaftsbotschafter der Stadt Frankfurt am Main (ernannt durch den Dezernenten für Wirtschaft, Sport, Sicherheit und Feuerwehr Markus Frank und den Geschäftsführer von Wirtschaftsförderung Frankfurt Oliver Schwebel)
    03/2018:  Ehrenplakette der Stadt Frankfurt am Main (verliehen durch den Magistrat der Stadt Frankfurt am Main)
    04/2018:  Hessischer Verdienstorden (verliehen durch den Ministerpräsidenten des Bundeslandes Hessen Volker Bouffier)

     

    Contact Us

    Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt